Labour's full shadow education teams

10 Oct 2010

Department for Education

  • Andy Burnham MP
  • Kevin Brennan MP
  • Sharon Hodgson MP
  • Iain Wright MP
  • Toby Perkins MP

Department for Business, Innovation and Skills

  • John Denham MP
  • Gareth Thomas MP
  • Ian Lucas MP
  • Gordon Banks MP
  • Gordon Marsden MP
  • Nia Griffith MP
  • Chi Onwurah MP

Post a comment

After posting your comment you will need to confirm it by checking your email and clicking the confirmation that will be sent to you.

Comments will appear once reviewed for appropriate content.